Womens Commission

Chester County Womens Commission

The mission of the Chester County Women Commission is to identify and advance the diverse needs and interests of women in Chester County, to empower them to reach their potential personally and professionally, and to serve as an advocate to the Chester County Board of Commissioners.

2023 Executive Committee

  • Meghan McVety, President
  • Marrea Walker-Smith, Vice President
  • Milena Lanz, Treasurer
  • Kate Henson, Secretary


  • Kim Andrews
  • Patti Creghan-Ciuffetelli
  • Niema Davis
  • Karen Dickinson
  • Heather Edelblute
  • Lauren Edleman
  • Cheryl Neale-McFall
  • Guillermina Rios
  • Jacquelyn Hickey Rothera
  • N. Paige Simmons
  • Yolanda George Turman
  • Marrea Walker-Smith


Second Monday of the month in January, March, May, July, September and November at 6:00pm. Currently meeting virtually.

Apply for Membership/Appointment
New Member Orientation Booklet