Chester County Commissioners


Executive Staff 
    Robert J. Kagel, County Administrator
    Kara C. Rahn, Deputy County Administrator
Chester County Board of Commissioners (3) - May 2015
The three-member Board of Commissioners constitutes the chief governing body of the county. The board, together with its executive staff, manages a large and diverse organization whose mission is to provide quality government services in an efficient, cost effective manner. Elected every four years, the commissioners are responsible for policy making, fiscal management, and the administration of county affairs.

Chester County Citizen Survey Results 2018